Sanitary Sewer Board


The Sanitary Sewer Board oversees the management of the city wastewater treatment plant and collections systems. By statute, the Mayor serves as the Chair and other members, one of which must be a licensed engineer must be appointed by the city's legislative body (City Council).


The Sanitary Sewer Board meets in the Chambers of City Hall (304 Main Cross Street) on the first and third Thursday of each month at 10 a.m. The meetings are open to the public and allow public comment.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View the most recent agendas, minutes and video recording of meetings.


  • Treva Hodges (Chair)
  • Ryan Hodskins
  • Nathan Grimes